The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Category > Royal Conservatory

Violin Concerto in D Op.61

  • Price: 28.35 USD
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Sub Category: Violin & Keyboard
  • Composer: Beethoven, Ludwig van
  • Publisher: Henle
  • Editor/Arranger: Kojima, Shin Augustinus
  • ISBN: M201803265
  • Product #: BEETH059

For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, the revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin! Piano reduction by Jürgen Sommer. Cadenzas by Robert D. Levin.

Return to Category
Violin Concerto in D Op.61

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Call us toll-free: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards