The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Búsqueda por Categoría > Conservatorio

Violin Concerto in D Op.61

  • Precio: 30.17 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Sub Category: Violín y piano
  • Compositor: Beethoven. Ludwig van
  • Editora: Henle
  • Redactor: Kojima, Shin Augustinus
  • ISBN: M201803265
  • # Producto: BEETH059

For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, the revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin! Piano reduction by Jürgen Sommer. Cadenzas by Robert D. Levin.

Volver a categoría
Violin Concerto in D Op.61

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards