The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Violin

Concerto No. 12 Op. 79

  • Price: 7.77 USD
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Sub Category: Violin & Keyboard
  • Composer: Spohr, Louis
  • Publisher: Kalmus
  • Publisher Code: K02213
  • ISBN: 0757911242
  • Product #: SPOHR010

  • Concerto No. 12 Op. 79 published by Kalmus.

One of the leading composers of instrumental music of the early Romantic period, Louis Spohr was a violinist, composer, and conductor. In addition to symphonic works, string quartets, and other solo and chamber music, he composed operas, operettas, and songs. There has been a trend, starting in the late 20th century, to revive his instrumental works and songs.

Return to Violin Category
Concerto No. 12 Op. 79
Concerto No. 12 Op. 79

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards