The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Violin

Chinese Violin Solos

  • Price: 19.33 USD
  • Instrument: Violin
  • Sub Category: Unaccompanied Violin
  • Publisher: Schott
  • Editor/Arranger: Stock, Jonathan
  • Publisher Code: ED12501
  • ISBN: M220118791
  • Product #: STOCK001

  • Chinese Violin Solos published by Schott.

Table of Contents:

    1. Lady Meng Jiang
    2. Purple Bamboo Melody
    3. Bamboo Stem and Jasmine Flower
    4. Song of Happiness
    5. Middle-Decorated Six-Beat
    6. Aria from The Tale of the Lute
    7. Prelude from The Tale of the Three Kingdoms
    8. Aria from Third-Wife Teaches her Son
    9. Prelude from Pouring Water in Front of the Horse
    10. Autumn Moon over the Han Palace
    11. The Buddhist Triad
    12. Partridges Flying
    13. The Moon Reflected on the Second Springs
    14. Three Variations on Yangguan

Return to Violin Category
Chinese Violin Solos
Chinese Violin Solos

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards