The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Viola

Waggon Wheels for Viola with Online Audio

  • Price: 17.52 USD
  • Instrument: Viola
  • Sub Category: Viola & Online Tracks
  • Composer: Colledge, Hugh, Colledge, Katherine
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Publisher Code: BH13828
  • ISBN: 9781784546472
  • Product #: COLLE037

  • Waggon Wheels for Viola with Online Audio published by Boosey & Hawkes.

    26 Pieces for Viola Players

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Demonstration and accompaniment audio resources are available online for all volumes in the series. Each title is available in two editions - a standalone string book for students or an expanded edition with additional piano accompaniment.

The 26 pieces of Waggon Wheels form the second volume of the series. They cover 2nd, 3rd and 4th fingers and slurred bowing

Viola with Online Audio

Return to Viola Category
No product images found.

Call us toll-free: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards