The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Viola

Waggon Wheels for Viola with CD

  • Price: 16.79 USD
  • Instrument: Viola
  • Sub Category: Viola & CD
  • Composer: Colledge, Hugh, Colledge, Katherine
  • Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
  • Publisher Code: BH13423
  • ISBN: 9781784543594
  • Product #: COLLE031

  • Waggon Wheels for Viola with CD published by Boosey & Hawkes.

The Boosey & Hawkes Easy String Music series by Katherine & Hugh Colledge contains four volumes of repertoire for new and developing string players. Popular with teachers and students alike, each title steadily introduces and consolidates new techniques, fingerings, notes and rhythms to build firm foundations for future learning.

Each title is available in two editions - one with a CD of demonstration and accompaniment audio tracks, and another with a piano accompaniment booklet plus access to downloadable audio resources. The 26 pieces of Waggon Wheels form the second volume of the series. They cover 2nd, 3rd and 4th fingers (in 1-23-4 patterns) and slurred bowing.

Return to Viola Category
Waggon Wheels for Viola with CD
Waggon Wheels for Viola with CD

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards