The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Chamber Music

A Sonata of Scots Tunes

  • Price: 18.49 USD
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Instrumentation: Bass, Cello, Keyboard, Score, Viola, Violin
  • Sub Category: String Orchestra
  • Composer: Oswald, James
  • Publisher: David Johnson Music
  • Editor/Arranger: Johnson, David
  • Product #: OSWAL001

  • A Sonata of Scots Tunes published by David Johnson Music.

Edited by David Johnson and Edna Arthur.

For string orchestra with violin and cello soloists and keyboard (or string quartet and keyboard)

Grade IV, soloists Grade VI

Return to Chamber Music Category
A Sonata of Scots Tunes
A Sonata of Scots Tunes

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards