The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Category > Royal Conservatory

4 Mélodies

  • Price: 14.50 USD
  • Instrument: Cello
  • Sub Category: Cello & Keyboard
  • Composer: Fauré, Gabriel
  • Publisher: Bärenreiter
  • Editor/Arranger: Remy-Schumacher, Tess, Staudt, Michael
  • ISBN: M006498758
  • RCM Grade: 7B
  • Product #: FAURE023

Gabriel Fauré (1845-7924) was among the leading French song composers of the fin de siècle. His songs combine to perfection the qualities of the French "mélodie": its flowing cantabile, its subtle harmonisation and its lyric impulse. This volume gives cellists and their duo partners on the piano an opportunity to form an acquaintance with Fauré's art through their own performances.

Return to Category
4 Mélodies
4 Mélodies4 Mélodies

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Call us toll-free: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards