The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Cello

14 Easy Tunes for Cello

  • Price: 21.07 USD
  • Instrument: Cello
  • Sub Category: Cello & Keyboard
  • Composer: Various
  • Editor/Arranger: Cowles, Colin
  • Publisher Code: 44001592
  • ISBN: M230008297
  • RCM Grade: 1B, 2B, 3A, 3B
  • Product #: COWLE004
14 Easy Tunes for Cello with CD accompaniment
By Various Composers
Arranged by Colin Cowles

1. Scarborough Fair
2. Capriccio Italien by Peter Ilijtsch Tchaikovsky
3. Air by Richard Stoker
4. Floral Dance
5. Now is the Month of Maying by Thomas Morley
6. Air by Gottlieb Muffat
7. Londonderry Air
8. Prithee, Pretty Maiden by Arthur Sullivan
9. Ecossaise by Ludwig van Beethoven
10. Beautiful Dreamer by Stephan Foster
11. Spider Dance by Colin Cowles
12. Jupiter's Theme by Gustav Holst
13. The Entertainer by Scott Joplin
14. Minuet by Ludwig van Beethoven

Return to Cello Category
14 Easy Tunes for Cello
14 Easy Tunes for Cello14 Easy Tunes for Cello

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Call us toll-free: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards