The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > CDs DVDs & Video > Children's CDs & DVDs

A Children's Ceilidh CD

  • Price: 13.53 USD
  • Publisher: Merriweather Records Ltd.
  • Product #: ASHTO001

Includes a booklet with lyrics and pdf files.

A Children's Ceilidh CD
Celtic Songs, Stories, Rhymes
By Carol Ashton
Suitable for children 3-6 years old and features a number of tunes from the Irish and Scottish tradition

1. Maggie
2. Here's How My Father
3. So Early in the Morning
4. The Cateen and the Mouseen
5. The Tailor and the Mouse
6. Two Cats of Kilkenny
7. Shelikee Bookey
8. The Keel Row/The Bag of Spuds
9. I Had a Little Hen
10. The Rooster, the Mouse and the Little Red Hen
11. Mitty Matty
12. Katie Beardie
13. 123 Me Mother Caught a Flea
14. Get to Bed
15. Little White Flowers/Moll Rua
16. The Bakerwoman and the Fairies
17. Goodie on a Saucer
18. Poor Jane Higgins
19. My Aunt Jane
20. Here's a Cup
21. Ca' the Ewes
22. Green Grow the Rushes O
23. There Was an Old Woman
24. Last Night as I Was Sleeping
25. The Gypsy Lullaby
26. The Eagle's Whistle

Return to Children's CDs & DVDs Category
A Children
A Children

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards