The Sound Post

Home > Online Store > Sheet Music > Browse by Instrument > Cello

Six Suites

  • Price: 26.22 USD
  • Instrument: Cello
  • Sub Category: Unaccompanied Cello
  • Composer: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Publisher: International Music Company
  • Editor/Arranger: Kurtz, Edmund
  • Publisher Code: 805
  • Product #: BACH224

  • Six Suites published by International Music Company.

With facsimile of the autograph manuscript

Return to Cello Category
Six Suites
Six Suites

Click image(s) to enlarge.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards