The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Partitions > Sélectionnez votre instrument > Violon

Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score

  • Prix: 18.67 USD
  • Instrument: Violon
  • Sous-catégorie: Violon & Orchestra
  • Compositeur: Beethoven. Ludwig van
  • Éditeur: Henle
  • Éditeur/Arrangeur: Kojima, Shin Augustinus
  • Publisher Code: HN9326
  • ISBN: M201893266
  • # Produit: BEETH155

  • Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score publié par Henle.

For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, our revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin!

Retourner à Violon catégorie
Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score
Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards