The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Violín

Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score

  • Precio: 18.11 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Sub Category: Violín y orquesta
  • Compositor: Beethoven. Ludwig van
  • Editora: Henle
  • Redactor: Kojima, Shin Augustinus
  • Publisher Code: HN9326
  • ISBN: M201893266
  • # Producto: BEETH155

  • Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score publicado por Henle.

For decades Henle's edition of this masterpiece from the violin repertoire has been de rigueur for all serious violinists. Now we are presenting it with a revised text reflecting the latest research findings from the Beethoven Complete Edition. A new preface provides a full account of the concerto's convoluted genesis. And as a special treat, our revised edition contains cadenzas by Robert D. Levin!

Volver a Violín categoría
Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score
Violinkonzert D-Dur, Op. 61 - Score

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards