The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Partitions > Sélectionnez votre instrument > Violon

Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356

  • Prix: 15.52 USD
  • Instrument: Violon
  • Sous-catégorie: Violon & Piano
  • Compositeur: Vivaldi, Antonio
  • Éditeur: Schott
  • Publisher Code: 49019365
  • ISBN: 9790001189781
  • # Produit: VIVAL235

  • Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356 publié par Schott.

The publication of a collection of 12 concertos for one to four solo violins by Antonio Vivaldi in Amsterdam in 1711 laid the foundations for the fame of the Italian composer in the whole of Europe. This opus 3, 'L'Estro Armonico', brought the musical world the first of more than 500 solo concertos altogether. Apart from 'The Four Seasons', these works are among the most popular works by Vivaldi even today. Concerto No. 6 in A minor for one solo violin is suitable for both beginner and advanced lessons because of its technical demands. New edition after the Urtext Edition by Christpher Hogwood. Piano reduction by Wolfgang Birtel.

Retourner à Violon catégorie
Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Appellez sans frais: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards