The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Violín

Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356

  • Precio: 15.52 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Sub Category: Violín y piano
  • Compositor: Vivaldi, Antonio
  • Editora: Schott
  • Publisher Code: 49019365
  • ISBN: 9790001189781
  • # Producto: VIVAL235

  • Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356 publicado por Schott.

The publication of a collection of 12 concertos for one to four solo violins by Antonio Vivaldi in Amsterdam in 1711 laid the foundations for the fame of the Italian composer in the whole of Europe. This opus 3, 'L'Estro Armonico', brought the musical world the first of more than 500 solo concertos altogether. Apart from 'The Four Seasons', these works are among the most popular works by Vivaldi even today. Concerto No. 6 in A minor for one solo violin is suitable for both beginner and advanced lessons because of its technical demands. New edition after the Urtext Edition by Christpher Hogwood. Piano reduction by Wolfgang Birtel.

Volver a Violín categoría
Concerto A minor No. 6 Opus 3/6 RV 356

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards