The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Orquesta de Cámara

Sextet in G major Opus 36

  • Precio: 16.83 USD
  • Instrument: Música de cámara
  • Instrumentación: 2 Violines, 2 violas y 2 violonchelos
  • Sub Category: Música de cámara (partiruras), Sexteto de cuerdas
  • Compositor: Brahms, Johannes
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Redactor: Hogwood, Christopher
  • Publisher Code: TP420
  • ISBN: 9790006205226
  • # Producto: BRAHM168

  • Sextet in G major Opus 36 publicado por Bärenreiter.

    Study Score

The two string sextets (op. 18 [BA 9419, TP 419] and op. 36) by Johannes Brahms are amongst the high points of the Romantic string repertoire and some of the most popular chamber music works of all.

The new Bärenreiter Urtext editions, edited by Christopher Hogwood, are the first scholarly- critical editions of these much-performed works. The editor has taken all known sources into consideration including the versions for piano two and four hands which the composer wrote as well as a set of contemporary performing parts which offer variant readings and insights into performance practice during Brahms' lifetime.

The study scores to each of these works include facsimile pages, a foreword (Ger/Eng) and a critical commentary (Eng) on the work and history of the composition.

- First Urtext editions of these popular chamber music works
- Include variant readings from contemporary parts
- With facsimile pages

Volver a Orquesta de Cámara categoría
Sextet in G major Opus 36

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards