The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Partitions > Sélectionnez votre instrument > Musique de chambre

Four Tango Postcards & Tango Nuevo

  • Prix: 23.37 USD
  • Instrument: Musique de chambre
  • Instrumentation: 2 Violons, Alto & Violoncelle
  • Sous-catégorie: Quatuor á cordes
  • Compositeur: Bryden, Benedikt
  • Éditeur: String Charts
  • Publisher Code: 00696419
  • # Produit: BRYDE001

  • Four Tango Postcards & Tango Nuevo publié par String Charts.

    Original Tangos for String Quartet

Tango, the dance form that originated in Buenos Aires, Argentina, in the early 20th century, has been brought back to the forefront of string players' consciousness with these two expressive compositions.
Play "Four Tango Postcards" with attitude. This snappy piece consists of four exciting movements: vivace, allegro vivo e molto ritmico, moderato espressivo, and vivo. And execute the modern-flavoured "Tango Nuevo" with fun and precision. In it, you'll engage in passionate lines and a bravura finish.

Retourner à Musique de chambre catégorie
Four Tango Postcards & Tango Nuevo
Four Tango Postcards & Tango Nuevo

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards