The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Partitions > Sélectionnez votre instrument > Musique de chambre

Nokturno H Dur op.40

  • Prix: 14.44 USD
  • Instrument: Musique de chambre
  • Instrumentation: 2 Violons, 2 Altos & Violoncelle
  • Sous-catégorie: Quintette á cordes
  • Compositeur: Dvořák, Antonín
  • # Produit: DVORA140

  • Critical Edition

This piece was originally one of two slow movements from String Quintet in G major Op. 18 dating from 1874. Dvorak later removed it from the quintet and, after various revisions, offered it to the Berlin publisher Bote & Bock as an independent work entitled Nocturne. Apart from this version for string orchestra, there also exist versions for violin and piano and for four-hand piano. This title is part of the first Complete Critical Edition of Works by Antonin Dvorak.

Retourner à catégorie
Nokturno H Dur op.40

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Appellez sans frais: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards