The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Livres

Sleep Softly - Storybook & Music CD

  • Prix: 18.01 USD
  • Compositeur: Various
  • Éditeur: The Secret Mountain
  • Éditeur/Arrangeur: Gerhard, Ana
  • ISBN: 9782923163245
  • # Produit: GERHA004

  • Sleep Softly - Storybook & Music CD publié par The Secret Mountain.

Classical Lullabies by Brahms, Schubert, Satie, Debussy, is a lovely book for little ones, especially babies. It’s a great way to introduce lullabies into a young child’s life with soothing melodies that are sure to mesmerize and entertain them. The pictures throughout are whimsical, colourful and full of pastel wonder.

There are 16 songs with this storybook (34 minutes in length) that are recorded in France with the acclaimed wind and harp quintet, Ensemble Angora.

  • Barcarolle - Ensemble Agora
  • Après un rève (After a Dream) - Ensemble Agora
  • Von Fremden Ländern (Of Foreign Lands) - Ensemble Agora
  • La Boîte à joujoux (The Toybox) - Ensemble Agora
  • Gymnopédie No. 1 - Ensemble Agora
  • La Poupée (The Doll) - Ensemble Agora
  • Sändmannchen (The Little Sandman) - Ensemble Agora
  • Wiegenlied (Lullaby) - Ensemble Agora
  • Solveig's Song - Ensemble Agora
  • Schlafe, mein Prinzchen, schlaf ein (Sleep, My Little Prince, Fall Asleep) - Ensemble Agora
  • Ständchen (Serenade) - Ensemble Agora
  • Gute nacht (Good Night) - Ensemble Agora
  • Pavanne de la Belle au bois dormant - Ensemble Agora
  • Feuillet d'album (Album Leaf) - Ensemble Agora
  • Dors, ami (Sleep, My Friend) - Ensemble Agora
  • Brezairola (Lullaby) - Ensemble Agora

Retourner à Livres catégorie
Sleep Softly - Storybook & Music CD

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Appellez sans frais: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards