The Sound Post

Accueil > Magasin en ligne > Partitions > Sélectionnez votre instrument > Violon

Concerto in A major No. 5, KV 219

  • Prix: 11.59 USD
  • Instrument: Violon
  • Sous-catégorie: Violon & Orchestra
  • Compositeur: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Éditeur: Bärenreiter
  • Éditeur/Arrangeur: Mahling, Christoph-Hellmut
  • # Produit: MOZAR244

  • A Bärenreiter Urtext Study Score

A Bärenreiter Urtext mini study score of Mozart's Concerto in A major for Violin and Orchestra.

Bärenreiter Urtext is a seal of quality assigned only to scholarly-critical editions or to editions directly derived from them. It guarantees that the musical text represents the current state of research and has been produced by internationally recognized experts.

Bärenreiter Urtext editions are prepared in accordance with clearly defined editorial guidelines and are free of arbitrary additions form the editor.

Bärenreiter Urtext: the last word in authentic text--the musicians' choice.

Retourner à catégorie
Concerto in A major No. 5, KV 219
Concerto in A major No. 5, KV 219

Cliquez sur l'image pour agrandir

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards