The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Violín

Op. 18 & 25, Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major

  • Precio: 38.94 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Instrumentación: Métodos para violín
  • Autor: Sevcik, Otakar
  • Compositor: Brahms, Johannes
  • Editora: Hal Leonard Publishing Co.
  • Redactor: Granat, Endre
  • Publisher Code: HL00042695
  • ISBN: 158106117x
  • # Producto: SEVCI087

  • Op. 18 & 25, Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major publicado por Hal Leonard Publishing Co..

    Includes Analytical Studies & Exercises

Johannes Brahms dedicated his only Violin Concerto to the great Hungarian violinist, Joseph Joachim. Joachim's suggestions have been sought by the composer for creating the solo part. At the same time he wrote a Cadenza that met with Brahms' approval and is perhaps the most often performed cadenza of the Concerto. This edition is the first to unite the critical Urtext versions of the Concerto, the Cadenza by Joachim, and the corresponding Sevcík op. 18 and op. 25 studies.

Volver a Violín categoría
Op. 18 & 25, Brahms Violin Concerto in D Major

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards