The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Orquesta de Cámara

String Quintet G Opus 77

  • Precio: 24.79 USD
  • Instrument: Música de cámara
  • Instrumentación: 2 Violons, Viola, Violonchelo & Contrabajo
  • Sub Category: Quinteto de cuerdas
  • Compositor: Dvořák, Antonín
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Publisher Code: BA 9577
  • ISBN: 9790260107199
  • # Producto: DVORA169

  • String Quintet G Opus 77 publicado por Bärenreiter.

    2 violins, viola, cello and bass

Dvorák’s "String Quintet in G major" op. 77, had five movements when it was premiered on 18 March 1876. Its second movement was the "Intermezzo" from his "String Quartet in E minor" (1870). Later Dvorák removed this movement from the quintet, expanded it, and published it as a separate "Notturno" for string orchestra op. 40. The "Intermezzo" is included in its original version in the appendix of the score. This edition is based on the "Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák", the principal source being the first edition of 1888, for which Dvorák subjected the work to revision. - Dvorák’s famous quintet with double bass - New detailed foreword by Dvorák scholar David Beveridge (Eng/Cz/Ger) - Musical text based on the "Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák" (series IV, vol. 8) New 2014

Volver a Orquesta de Cámara categoría
String Quintet G Opus 77

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards