The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Violonchelo

Six Suites, BWV 1007-1012

  • Precio: 19.46 USD
  • Instrument: Violonchelo
  • Sub Category: Violonchelo solo
  • Compositor: Bach, Johann Sebastian
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Redactor: Wenzinger, August
  • ISBN: M006401390
  • Grado RCM: 6C, 7C, 8D, 9D, ED, TD
  • # Producto: BACH186

August Wenzinger`s edition of Johann Sebastian Bach`s famous solo suites for violoncello has become the recognized edition for cellists today. Wenzinger`s year-long experience in the field of the performace practice of early music has left its mark on this edition and makes an outstanding guide for an authentic interpretation.

Volver a categoría
Six Suites, BWV 1007-1012
Six Suites, BWV 1007-1012

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards