The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Búsqueda por Categoría > Conservatorio

The Four Seasons

  • Precio: 40.86 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Sub Category: Violín y piano
  • Compositor: Vivaldi, Antonio
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Redactor: Hogwood, Christopher
  • ISBN: M006506316
  • Grado RCM: 9A
  • # Producto: VIVAL126

This new publication of Vivaldi’s masterpiece is a critical performing edition of the Manchester manuscript source, which originates from Vivaldi’s circle and represents an alternative (in many cases, more explicit) version of these famous concertos than the first printed edition published by Le Cene in Amsterdam in 1725. The Manchester source has until now not been used as the primary basis for a modern performing edition, and offers new readings and evidence for players and listeners alike. With Christopher Hogwood’s new edition a fresh gust of wind has taken hold of The Four Seasons.

Volver a categoría
The Four Seasons
The Four SeasonsThe Four Seasons

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards