The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Categorías por Instrumento > Violín

Complete Works - Vol. 2

  • Precio: 46.46 USD
  • Instrument: Violín
  • Sub Category: Violín y piano
  • Compositor: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Redactor: Reeser, Eduard
  • ISBN: M006526963
  • Grado RCM: 9B
  • # Producto: MOZAR296

This new publication contains all the completed works by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart for Violin and Piano (BA 5761, BA 5762) . Several works by Mozart which are not found in competing editions are presented in the new Bärenreiter Edition with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition: Sonatas 6-9, Sonatas 26-31, the Andante and Allegretto in C major K. 404 as well as the three sonata fragments K. 372, 403 and 402 completed by Maximilian Stadler .

All this with the Urtext of the New Mozart Edition and in the large format 24,3 x 31 cm, plus a new preface by the Mozart scholar Dietrich Berke.

- Not just some, but all the works for Violin and Piano
- Urtext violin part plus an additional violin part prepared with fingerings and bowings
- Large format 24,3 x 31 cm
- New informative preface by Mozart scholar Dietrich Berke

„The result is impressive, and should have a widerspread appeal among scholars and performers alike… Thankfully, Bärenreiter have made it far easier for amateurs, students and professional musicians alike to choose their own course and free themselves from such intervention."
(The Concort Summer 2007)

Volver a categoría
Complete Works - Vol. 2
Complete Works - Vol. 2

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards