The Sound Post

Inicio > Tienda en Línea > Partituras > Búsqueda por Categoría > Conservatorio

4 Mélodies

  • Precio: 15.37 USD
  • Instrument: Violonchelo
  • Sub Category: Violonchelo y piano
  • Compositor: Fauré, Gabriel
  • Editora: Bärenreiter
  • Redactor: Remy-Schumacher, Tess, Staudt, Michael
  • ISBN: M006498758
  • Grado RCM: 7B
  • # Producto: FAURE023

Gabriel Fauré (1845-7924) was among the leading French song composers of the fin de siècle. His songs combine to perfection the qualities of the French "mélodie": its flowing cantabile, its subtle harmonisation and its lyric impulse. This volume gives cellists and their duo partners on the piano an opportunity to form an acquaintance with Fauré's art through their own performances.

Volver a categoría
4 Mélodies
4 Mélodies4 Mélodies

Haga clic sobre la imagen para agrandarla.

Llámenos gratis: 1-800-363-1512  

Network Solutions Seal Credit Cards